top of page

The complete collection of The 7 Habits of Happy Kids series is now available in one boxed set!

Immerse yourself in the world of 7 Oaks and join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie, and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and valuing friendship.

This collectible boxed set includes all seven books in The 7 Habits of Happy Kids series: Just the Way I Am, When I Grow Up, A Place for Everything, Sammy and the Pecan Pie, Lily and the Yucky Cookies, Sophie and the Perfect Poem, and Goob and His Grandpa.


Available in English only


Shipping to Hong Kong and Macau only.

If you are purchasing from overseas, please contact us.

The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

HK$532.00 Regular Price
HK$425.60Sale Price
  • Habit 1: Be Proactive®

    Habit 2: Begin With The End In Mind®

    Habit 3: Put First Things First®

    Habit 4: Think Win-Win®

    Habit 5: Seek First To be Understand, Then To Be Understood®

    Habit 6: Synergize®

    Habit 7: Sharpen The Saw®

bottom of page